Reviewer1782385

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEL320 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Really works!

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have chronic fatigue along with all the other odd symptoms that come with that. Whenever I feel a sore throat coming on this is what I reach for. I've also used this tea when I felt a sinus infection coming on. I use two tea bags at once, two to four times a day and it usually only takes a day or two of this dosage before I'm feeling lots better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Jan 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great on fruit as a healthy dessert without all the bad stuff. I drizzle a bit of honey over the top if the fruit I'm eating is a bit too tart. Wonderful! This coconut is very fresh tasting and I love that it's not coated in sugar or anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells wonderful!

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used it on buttered bread in the oven yet but it's delicious in olive oil/balsamic vinigar dip for warm french bread!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE this tea!

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It has the perfect amount of mango flavor and it's organic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

This is exactly what I want in a toothpaste gel. Floride free! Taste wonderful! And in a gel!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great taste!

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried other Sweetleaf liquid flavors and this is one of my favorites! It has a great cinnamon taste and no aftertaste. Will continue to purchase time and time again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

No fillers. It only takes a tiny bit. Other brands with fillers seem to create small sores in my mouth. Not this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

I love the taste and it really mixes well with anything cold. I put it in home made ice cream, banana pudding, frappes and anything I bake. You can even taste it right from the bottle without the nasty alcohol flavor you get with most flavorings. Really wonderful vanilla flavor. Doesn't mix well with hot coffee or tea because of the oils though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love!!!

Posted on Nov 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These things are awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Intense garlic taste and convenient

Posted on May 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know where they get their garlic from but the flavor is good and it helps me out a lot in the kitchen when I don't have the energy to peel and mince garlic cloves. And it's organic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cool

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good for blending many powder mixes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives