Reviewer1782385

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEL320 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 70 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Good for sleep

Posted on Feb 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

If you're having trouble sleeping, you should really give this a try. One MG is usually enough for healthy people but I have CFS and my doc has me on 2 MG as well as other natural sleep supplements. Much better than Rx or OTC sleep aids in that I don't feel groggy the next morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best flavor

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this flavor most of all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the high dose and that they are capsules instead of tablets so they absorb quickly. Caution: taking too much can upset your stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the taste

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

and that it's alcohol free!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cool

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good for blending many powder mixes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this! Mix it with water or other juices and it's refreshing. Can't say I saw an improvement in energy level though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems like a good product.

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Doc has me on so many suppliments, I can't be sure how well this works for me, but I know it is a good brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Taste isn't too bad and I actually got used to it after a couple of weeks. Didn't increase my energy though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems good.

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is good though I had to use double the amount called for. It might be helping with energy just a bit but it's too early to tell for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality but expensive. Iherb has a much better price than any one else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great book but....

Posted on Feb 03, 2008

I don't think it's the latest edition. That's the only reason I didn't give 5 stars. He just revised it fall 2007. It's the first I would reccomend reading for CFS and FMS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great moisturizer

Posted on Feb 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I use this after my shower while my skin is still wet. It goes on very easily and doesn't leave you feeling greasy. You can add essential oils to give it a scent. I like lemon or some sort of mint. It doesn't have much of a scent on it's own but I don't care for it so I usually add something.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 70 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives