Reviewer1782385

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEL320 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 68 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Really works!

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have chronic fatigue along with all the other odd symptoms that come with that. Whenever I feel a sore throat coming on this is what I reach for. I've also used this tea when I felt a sinus infection coming on. I use two tea bags at once, two to four times a day and it usually only takes a day or two of this dosage before I'm feeling lots better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

No fillers. It only takes a tiny bit. Other brands with fillers seem to create small sores in my mouth. Not this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love!!!

Posted on Nov 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These things are awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Jan 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great on fruit as a healthy dessert without all the bad stuff. I drizzle a bit of honey over the top if the fruit I'm eating is a bit too tart. Wonderful! This coconut is very fresh tasting and I love that it's not coated in sugar or anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Intense garlic taste and convenient

Posted on May 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know where they get their garlic from but the flavor is good and it helps me out a lot in the kitchen when I don't have the energy to peel and mince garlic cloves. And it's organic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I think I prefer the scented better though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Expensive but really great!

Posted on Oct 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are, hands down the best cashews I've ever tasted! I hate cashews with added oils so am always looking for dry roasted. They're really hard to find but when I make it to Trader Joe's, I stock up. You get twice as much with their dry roasted, organic cashews at half the price. But if you want to splurge or just really want the best flavor, this is it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The hazelnut flavor isn't really strong enough but it's still good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work well

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't give me constant dreams like others I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pretty good

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

But I wish they gave larger samples of some of the products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems like a good product.

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Doc has me on so many suppliments, I can't be sure how well this works for me, but I know it is a good brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Taste isn't too bad and I actually got used to it after a couple of weeks. Didn't increase my energy though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 68 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives