Reviewer1782385

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEL320 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 70 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Great!

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I can't sleep without this stuff! It helps to slow my run away thoughts down so I can drift off to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell and I think it really does help with headaches and stuffy noses. Put a bit on a cotton ball where ever you are sitting and enjoy the scent for days. Smells like old fashion peppermint candy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the taste

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

and that it's alcohol free!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this! Mix it with water or other juices and it's refreshing. Can't say I saw an improvement in energy level though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!!!!

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

OK so it smells a little manly when you put it on but that goes away almost instantly, and it is a bit small compared to the container it's in, maybe "dehydrated" like some have mentioned. It's even a bit scratchy to my under arms, like there's something in the solid gel that shouldn't be there?, but it doesn't sting after shaving and it totally stops the odor!!! I'm ordering again right now. Oh, BTW, it last a really looooong time!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really works!

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have chronic fatigue along with all the other odd symptoms that come with that. Whenever I feel a sore throat coming on this is what I reach for. I've also used this tea when I felt a sinus infection coming on. I use two tea bags at once, two to four times a day and it usually only takes a day or two of this dosage before I'm feeling lots better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Jan 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great on fruit as a healthy dessert without all the bad stuff. I drizzle a bit of honey over the top if the fruit I'm eating is a bit too tart. Wonderful! This coconut is very fresh tasting and I love that it's not coated in sugar or anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

good flavor but I have to add a bit of another sweetener when I put it in coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Give it time

Posted on Oct 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've used Mychelle products for several years now because they seem to be the best natural products I've found. While I didn't see any improvement at first, I have continued to use the Apple Brightening Cleanser for over a year now and I no longer have any sun spots. I don't know for sure if that is this cleanser or the fact that I've been really good at avoiding sun on my face but if you're looking for something to help with sun spots, it's worth a try. Just give it some time to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems like a good product.

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Doc has me on so many suppliments, I can't be sure how well this works for me, but I know it is a good brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems good.

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is good though I had to use double the amount called for. It might be helping with energy just a bit but it's too early to tell for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work well

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't give me constant dreams like others I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 70 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives