July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1782385

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEL320 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 70 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Seems like a good product.

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Doc has me on so many suppliments, I can't be sure how well this works for me, but I know it is a good brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

good flavor but I have to add a bit of another sweetener when I put it in coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Give it time

Posted on Oct 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've used Mychelle products for several years now because they seem to be the best natural products I've found. While I didn't see any improvement at first, I have continued to use the Apple Brightening Cleanser for over a year now and I no longer have any sun spots. I don't know for sure if that is this cleanser or the fact that I've been really good at avoiding sun on my face but if you're looking for something to help with sun spots, it's worth a try. Just give it some time to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The hazelnut flavor isn't really strong enough but it's still good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Taste isn't too bad and I actually got used to it after a couple of weeks. Didn't increase my energy though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality but expensive. Iherb has a much better price than any one else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Expensive but really great!

Posted on Oct 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are, hands down the best cashews I've ever tasted! I hate cashews with added oils so am always looking for dry roasted. They're really hard to find but when I make it to Trader Joe's, I stock up. You get twice as much with their dry roasted, organic cashews at half the price. But if you want to splurge or just really want the best flavor, this is it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I think I prefer the scented better though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pretty good

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

But I wish they gave larger samples of some of the products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Does have a good vanilla taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Taste great but I really didn't see an increase in energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good exfoliator

Posted on Feb 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good after shower exfoliator but I don't care for the scent and it doesn't moisturize as well as I would like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 70 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives