Reviewer1782385

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEL320 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 70 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

better

Posted on Mar 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Much better scent than the Jasmine Absolute.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great moisturizer

Posted on Feb 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I use this after my shower while my skin is still wet. It goes on very easily and doesn't leave you feeling greasy. You can add essential oils to give it a scent. I like lemon or some sort of mint. It doesn't have much of a scent on it's own but I don't care for it so I usually add something.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Really good for freshening breath when you don't want sugar or artificial sweeteners. Just doesn't last very long but at this price, it's a great deal!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great book but....

Posted on Feb 03, 2008

I don't think it's the latest edition. That's the only reason I didn't give 5 stars. He just revised it fall 2007. It's the first I would reccomend reading for CFS and FMS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The hazelnut flavor isn't really strong enough but it's still good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality but expensive. Iherb has a much better price than any one else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Taste isn't too bad and I actually got used to it after a couple of weeks. Didn't increase my energy though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Expensive but really great!

Posted on Oct 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are, hands down the best cashews I've ever tasted! I hate cashews with added oils so am always looking for dry roasted. They're really hard to find but when I make it to Trader Joe's, I stock up. You get twice as much with their dry roasted, organic cashews at half the price. But if you want to splurge or just really want the best flavor, this is it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pretty good

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

But I wish they gave larger samples of some of the products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I think I prefer the scented better though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Does have a good vanilla taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Taste great but I really didn't see an increase in energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 70 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives