Reviewer1782385

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEL320 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 68 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Seems good.

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is good though I had to use double the amount called for. It might be helping with energy just a bit but it's too early to tell for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality but expensive. Iherb has a much better price than any one else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great book but....

Posted on Feb 03, 2008

I don't think it's the latest edition. That's the only reason I didn't give 5 stars. He just revised it fall 2007. It's the first I would reccomend reading for CFS and FMS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great moisturizer

Posted on Feb 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I use this after my shower while my skin is still wet. It goes on very easily and doesn't leave you feeling greasy. You can add essential oils to give it a scent. I like lemon or some sort of mint. It doesn't have much of a scent on it's own but I don't care for it so I usually add something.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Really good for freshening breath when you don't want sugar or artificial sweeteners. Just doesn't last very long but at this price, it's a great deal!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

better

Posted on Mar 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Much better scent than the Jasmine Absolute.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

good flavor but I have to add a bit of another sweetener when I put it in coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Give it time

Posted on Oct 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've used Mychelle products for several years now because they seem to be the best natural products I've found. While I didn't see any improvement at first, I have continued to use the Apple Brightening Cleanser for over a year now and I no longer have any sun spots. I don't know for sure if that is this cleanser or the fact that I've been really good at avoiding sun on my face but if you're looking for something to help with sun spots, it's worth a try. Just give it some time to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good exfoliator

Posted on Feb 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good after shower exfoliator but I don't care for the scent and it doesn't moisturize as well as I would like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Seems like a good product if you like this kinda thing but it actually seemed to constipate me and I saw no improvement in health or energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Taste great but I really didn't see an increase in energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure about this, haven't read it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 68 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives