Reviewer1783100

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAP100 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Skin & bone specialty

Posted on Jan 13, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For a long time I have used iHerb for my Doctor's Best Collagen types 1 & 3, and many other health products that I swear by. They have all helped me to attain 83 years of age, successfully, by selecting my most important health product needs from iHerb the best supplier I know.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Essential aspects related to all my purchases.

Posted on Dec 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This explains why I rarely comment on particular goods. My objectives relate to longevity with good health and happiness. I believe that aging is many faceted, and experience has ensured me that it is wise to give attention to the many ways in which our body systems need rejuvenating as our age rises. I am 83 and benefited by applying a "No 1 magic wand or potion can really help many issues". So all my purchases are important to me, I do succeed pretty well, and I could not have done without "iHerb's" magnificently presented inventory, that enabled me to find the way to success. I have carefully examined the market and I congratulate "iHerb" for being the best in the business as I know it. Thank you, I remain indebted to you! Regards, George Ford.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

georgerford@

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am using Gamma E Complex as one of a group of nutrients that I rely on to enhance good healthy living in my old age.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

georgerford@

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am using Coleus Forskholi from Forslean as one of a group of nutrients that I rely on to enhance good healthy living in my old age.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awaiting delivery from quarantine ok Attended to ok

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Different Weight scale!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

georgerford@

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My opinion of Visual Eyes still to be confirmed, so far I consider it to be a really beneficial product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awaiting delivery from quarantine ok, Attended to ok

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This one is new to me! At least in this economic package!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

georgerford@

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My opinion of Lutein Esters still to be confirmed, so far I consider it supports my use of Visual Eyes in my case. I have a small retinal schesis in the left eye.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heart health contributor

Posted on Jan 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

For a long time I have used iHerb for my CoQ10, and many other health products that I swear by, as they have all helped me to attain 83 years of success at selecting my most important health product needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awaiting delivery from quarantine. Attended to ok.

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

After my contact with the delivery agent, delivery should be proceeding. However I am pleased to tell you of my continuing satisfaction with iHerb services. This one is new to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives