Reviewer1783323

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZOR195 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

The maximum taste and the quality, genuine organic .... bravo ..

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The maximum taste and the quality, genuine organic....I add to my muesli in which there is plenty of flax and cereals, fruits from using died Goji Berry + clean egg white from the domestic chicken eggs + peruana Maca powder and green powder of barley (or spirulina). This is a complete health formula and the best creamy drink ....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Veljic Zoran-Sancho

Posted on Dec 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best herbal formula!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Answer, Vitex (Agnus-Castus), Chastetree Berry, 90 Veggie Caps

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

low power, only 40mg

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vekljic of Montenegro state

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Need me more time for the final opinion!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zola, Acai Original Juice, 12 fl oz (354 ml)

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Veljic of Montenegro

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

But why is the quantity of 24 pieces is limited to order ......pity

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I expect a good result.....

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I just started using ... it combines with the Acai berry diet capsules ... The first impression is good, but you need patience and some time about a month .... then I will have a final observation about this combination

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden Greens, GojiSplash, Goji Berry Juice Drink Mix, 20.8 oz (591 g)

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good quality and good taste, but the high price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I expect a good result.....

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I just started using ... it combines with the FucoThin (Fucoxantin) capsules ... The first impression is good, but you need patience and some time about a month .... then I will have a final observation about this combination

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives