Reviewer1783842

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAR361 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Very helpful

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think hyaluronic acid really helps my joints and this is a reliable brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Using for joint issues

Posted on Oct 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this on an empty stomach in the morning for years and by doing this I read where it would be helping my joints. At 66, I experience some knee issues sporadically, and that is my only problem. In recent years, I have added hyaluronic acid and Chrondroitin, however.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very useful

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this instead of sugar in small amounts only and cannot tell the difference between this and sugar. I also use it in solution as a nasal wash - it is supposed to control bacteria.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this

Posted on Oct 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read some time ago that calcium was not helping with osteoporosis as much as was formerly thought, so I like this complete bone formula, although I add Jarrow Formulas Activated Silicon to the mix. At 66, I have no osteoporosis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good except for the smell

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has an odd smell, but it is a good cream for me. I'm tired of paying for Murad and Kinerase and I think this keeps my skin smooth and looking okay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Potassium is potassium

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take potassium for my blood pressure and it works! This is as good as any on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does what it says it will

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really works for me. I take it if I am eating the foods listed on the box and it takes care of the heartburn. I just wish it wasn't so expensive!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to be working.

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am having good luck with my joint health, and this is part of it - I don't take glucosamine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product

Posted on Mar 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really is non-oily and does a great job of moisturizing,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Mar 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is helping with my allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the rose hips additional.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Oct 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this because it has chrondroitin sulfate in it also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives