Reviewer1783972

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PUL712 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 96 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

The Best

Posted on Sep 02, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At first the flavor was a little strange for me and my wife, but this flavor quickly became our favorite all time potato chip flavor. They are hard to stop eating. There is just something wonderfully different about these chips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wife likes

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

wife likes, me? ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Could tell I was taking it.

Posted on Dec 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had an early libido jump so it must be doing something.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Everyone should get this. Powerfull.

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Get it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasty

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A treat.

Posted on Jan 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My wife looks like she hasn't eaten for a week when she starts on this. Hard, soft, doesn't matter to her, but if you want to spread it in cold weather just warm it up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best out there.

Posted on Mar 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

All the Bluebonnet whey supplements are the best most purest I have ever found which is why I make sure to never run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Oct 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good.

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Hard to find good tuna like this anymore. Nothing but tuna and spring water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent.

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My wife loves peanut-butter and this is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

works

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 96 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives