Reviewer1783972

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PUL712 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 94 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

wife likes

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

wife likes, me? ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Could tell I was taking it.

Posted on Dec 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had an early libido jump so it must be doing something.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simply the best.

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The best in quality, taste and price. This stuff and what I mix with it makes my day. Rice milk, almond milk, coconut milk, super seed, a little berry hemp shake for added flavor, creatine, a little chlorella, a few ground nuts, olive oil, coconut oil, and a drop of water solible iodine. Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it.

Posted on Jan 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Best I've ever bought. Price, quality, taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooth Glowing Skin

Posted on Aug 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My skins youth has been restored. I'm a 64 year old guy and my skin glows with health. The back of my hands are almost as smooth as silk. I also take Garden Of Life perfect food, Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil and Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil. And I pump iron, very serious pumping for 50 years. But the Hyaluronic Acids affect was big and I have had comments on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Winner

Posted on Jan 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

And taste better than most.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My teeth feel very clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works.

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

When I eat wrong this always works, but most of the time I don't need it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Give the Krill a hand.

Posted on Sep 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Krill is the way to go. Much better than fish oil or any other source.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Short Term Evaluation

Posted on Oct 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It's doing something. Stirring things up a bit which is good since I've been a little bloated for a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Sep 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to be one suppliment worth taking. Prostrate help also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's good.

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing great but good enough to give it 5 stars as I use it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 94 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives