Reviewer1783972

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PUL712 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 96 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Like

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Put it in my protein shake with lots of other stuff. Covers my green stuff taste. Now I love it. Seems to jump me up a bit also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for sunburn

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it.

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Whats not to like. Good and healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Try it.

Posted on Jul 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best working and smelling deodorant I've ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's good stuff.

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bland but thats good as it can be mixed with flavorfull things well. And for me it's about a good non meat source of protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Working

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Priority Suppliment

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best whey out there.

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Go to their website, this is from New Zealand grass grazing cows. Nothing added but vanilla. This stuff tastes and smells very fresh and very good and on top of that they use a low temperature process. Isolate is the best when it is processed right. If it is not processed right, like the rest out there, it should not be used. Bluebonnet may not be known by many, but it is nothing but top quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If you like the taste of lemon you will like this. Refreshingly different.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

I've been pumping iron since age 15. The last time I used this I was about 63 and this stuff pumped me up quick and gave me strenth and enduance I could not believe. Wish this was around in my serious days of bodybuilding. I'm about to get serious again and will use this product to gain muscle and strenth quick. I am about to turn 66.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not my favorite but good. Not sweet, good peanut butter flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 96 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives