Reviewer1783972

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PUL712 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 94 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Like

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Put it in my protein shake with lots of other stuff. Covers my green stuff taste. Now I love it. Seems to jump me up a bit also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste good

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

If you like sweet these are delightful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for sunburn

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are my second favorite. The chocolate chunk are better. Get them both!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If you like the taste of lemon you will like this. Refreshingly different.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

I've been pumping iron since age 15. The last time I used this I was about 63 and this stuff pumped me up quick and gave me strenth and enduance I could not believe. Wish this was around in my serious days of bodybuilding. I'm about to get serious again and will use this product to gain muscle and strenth quick. I am about to turn 66.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not my favorite but good. Not sweet, good peanut butter flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This I have taken for a number of years and it's one of the only things I have ever taken that I can tell a big difference in how I feel. Don't want to be without.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great taste

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

And it is very healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good price

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

And good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

favorite

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Simply the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Working

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 94 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives