July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1783972

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PUL712 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 96 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Very Good

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This I have taken for a number of years and it's one of the only things I have ever taken that I can tell a big difference in how I feel. Don't want to be without.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great taste

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

And it is very healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lots of "Mother"

Posted on Jan 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

More "Mother" than my favorite, Braggs. Taste is fine also, no complaints. Braggs is a habbit but this is good also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Jun 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I play chess better and feel something a little different for the better also. I'm still experimenting with the dosage and am about to double it to twice a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Sep 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to be one suppliment worth taking. Prostrate help also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Priority Suppliment

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good Stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good price good quality. Don't know what more I could ask for in a multible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Give the Krill a hand.

Posted on Sep 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Krill is the way to go. Much better than fish oil or any other source.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Important

Posted on Feb 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is needed when we take D3 as it keeps calcium from being deposited in the blood vessels. Magnesium should also be taken unless we know were getting enough in our food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simply the best.

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The best in quality, taste and price. This stuff and what I mix with it makes my day. Rice milk, almond milk, coconut milk, super seed, a little berry hemp shake for added flavor, creatine, a little chlorella, a few ground nuts, olive oil, coconut oil, and a drop of water solible iodine. Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Short Term Evaluation

Posted on Oct 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It's doing something. Stirring things up a bit which is good since I've been a little bloated for a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is a keeper!

Posted on Dec 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

More than just fiber, this adds something good to my diet. Sometimes smoothies need a little help. This and Garden of Life Perfect Food, I will never be without. Raw baby, "Raw"

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 96 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives