Reviewer1784638

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YEN118 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

yum!

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

8mth old's 2nd or 3rd fave blend. i like how veggies are mixed in w/fruits so babies aren't reluctant to eat them. i've tried all of the 2nd stage blends, and they all taste pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hmm.

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i ordered these b/c they sounded tasty and were so reasonably priced (compared to a similar product which is $3or4 for 60gms) but i found these to be a lot harder and less apt to melt in my 8mth old's mouth (or be chewed with his 2 teeth...) they do seem more flavorful than the other brand(more sugar?). will have to hang on to the unopened cups til he has more teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

will have to try again

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

might've gone overboard w/the first cup which ended up tasting absolutely disgusting. will try again later w/less powder

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yum!

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i ordered all of the stage 2 blends, and this one is by far my 8mth olds favorite! probably b/c it's the sweetest...and the hardest to get out of clothes...but still, it's a nice healthy mix. have already ordered a whole bunch more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

baby likes

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

to me, they don't taste like much. but my 8mth old seems to like them quite a bit. i think strawberry tastes moderately better than apple or banana.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff!

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my 8mth old seems to really enjoy this cereal. then again, he likes anything fed to him with a spoon...i like that it has probiotics in it. a bit iffy about the dha...but overall, seems like a good trustworthy product! only wish it wasn't out of stock all of the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good!

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

8mth old prefers the blueberry/beet/banana blend, but likes this one too. i love how all of the products are organic and nice healthy mixes. price is reasonable too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

got this and the peppermint, both are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

tastes good and is good for your teeth, what more can you ask for?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

baby likes it!

Posted on Aug 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I started using this formula to supplement my 3 month old, and he seems to really like it! I really wanted to use a trustworthy organic formula but they sell the same product (with slightly different packaging) here for double the price. So I was really excited to find it at iherb! Also, shipping costs are actually reasonable and very quick~

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect sweetener!

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great all purpose sweetener

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

decent

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

not as minty or foamy as most toothpastes i've used before, but hey, if it's better for my teeth i'm willing to give it a shot~

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives