Reviewer1785417

Breaking News: iherb customer reaches Pinnacle!

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOH086 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


Hi, I'm John. It has long been my greatest desire to reach the pinnacle of success regarding my physical, spiritual and mental health. I find that using one's research ability, intuition, and prayer are the best ways to discover what supplements are right for you. In all my trials I have found that antioxidants like red wine extract and basics like Vitamin A & E are superb for your health regardless of what ails you. Stress will always be a part of life and this creates free radicals. You can't go wrong with free radical scavengers.They put your body in a state of rest that is required for healing. Big names and product lines with hyped up products have proven to be just that....hyped up nonsense. Save your money. I wish you the best in your Health Seeking as well!

My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 107 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Adrenal Help.

Posted on Nov 27, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not bad. A couple cups helps my adrenals..it's noticeable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Down with LDL

Posted on Aug 27, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Took this for 6 weeks. noticed more energy; maybe strange but felt more energy in my heart specifically. LDL-P (small particle LDL) was 2129 (very high). After the 6 week period and bloodwork, LDL-P was 1686...still high but closer to the 1300 Docs want you to be under to greatly reduce cardiovascular risk. So this stuff worked it seems. Didn't increase my HDL but my ratio is better and risk is lower. Doc had me increase to 3 per day instead of 2. We'll have to wait and see if it helps even more. Alot of docs just check total cholesterol...LDL and HDL. Stats are emerging that particle size is just as important as total numbers so it's not just total HDL vs LDL any more but what type of LDL you have etc... Again, it worked. I'm ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heart Herb

Posted on Nov 15, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took this to help circulate bloodflow to my heart; it did that. Also helped me emotionally by "softening my heart" I found a longtime friend in Hawthorn.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

St John's Plague!

Posted on Aug 11, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At first I thought this stuff was good. Was helping my mood. But soon got impatient and angry and felt toxic. Aslo started having crazy thoughts. Not me. I honestly don't believe this stuff is good. i think it might be contaminated. Don't buy this one! I have a membership to Consumerlab.com and this one wasn't tested; but trust me stay away from this one. Also tested positive for excessive lead and cadmium were: Solaray Organically Grown Excipient-Free St. John's Wort and Spring Valley Standardized Extract St. Johns Wort 0.3% 300 mg Free tip to my fellow health seekers: steer clear of all three!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Melatonin makes sleepy kids

Posted on Apr 25, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

bought this for my daughter (16yrs). She was having trouble sleeping. Works well she says. Only 1mg...not bad

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Niacin

Posted on May 29, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I call it NiaSIN...cause it's a sin to be without it! Haha. Just kidding. This stuff is good & effective; potent...you can feel it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't be a Hop-Head! : )

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My pop has muscle pain and he loves this stuff...says it works great for his "sciatic" pain as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

PC-35

Posted on Sep 09, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff. Helps with motivation. Not too much or I'm manic. Still working out the right dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lobelia...for what ails ya.

Posted on Nov 26, 2006

5 people found the following review helpful

Good Stuff. Great at pushing mucous out of your lungs and breaking up congestion everywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rodeo-Laa

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for the immune system, whereas the Nature's way purple bottle Rhodiola is better for depression in my experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love your liver

Posted on Aug 30, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff, helped eliminate pain by my liver/gallbladder. I'm getting more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Finally...a fish oil that works

Posted on May 30, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These fish oils are just great. Excellent for fighting inflammation and calming me down. Helps generate energy for me too. I have cfs. They are very effective. An excellent buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 107 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives