July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1785442

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAK784 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

use it in homemade chocolate

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

makes your chocolate smooth as silk, 1 tablespoon is enough

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK!

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes like banana!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Genius product!

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No calories! <3 But you need a lot of spice to make it tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Goes in everything!

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doesnt taste anything and helps your bowl!! :O)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely product!

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells very nice!, like cola, and makes my skin feel fresh. They should make other products with the same ingredients! :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love them

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love coconut

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too strong taste

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

too stong for my taste, carob should be milder, it almost have an coffee taste..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strange!

Posted on Nov 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo smells like barbeque sause, this is a bit to strange for me.. and leaved long hair heavy, maybe good for short hair, but not mine!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!!

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Genious product! enormous health benefits with shia seeds! everybody should eat chia seeds! Love iherb for excellent good prices! <3<3<3<3<3

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these!

Posted on Nov 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

good taste! They should say what the adult dosage is, but I guess it is double the children dose. Give these to my husband, he has trouble swalloning vitamin-tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fan of psyllium husk

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The best fiber supplement there is, to my appinion!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

now you can make your own healthy choclate!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives