Reviewer1785561

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MES827 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Your skin will thank you.

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this on my face for several years now. Keeps it soft and healthy looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A necessity.

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Recommended. Minerals are essential and most of us don't get enough in our food. Has definitely helped my immune system and my energy level.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Your skin will thank you.

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Your skin will texture will improve after taking this for a while. Also, I have noticed I don't need as much hand or foot cream anymore. My hands don't crack in the winter like thy used to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

VERY HELPFUL SUPPORT

Posted on Dec 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used these for the last four years to help with menopause. Mine came early and has been the inferno type. I had to take them for TWO WEEKS continuously before they completely took away my symptoms. I also take Country Life MultiMinerals along with Vitamins to ensure I get enough Calcium and Magnesium. If you miss a day or two you may notice mild symptoms so it is important to take these Everyday. These tablets have given me my life back and I do not want to do without them. There is no reason to live with menopause when supplement support can make you feel better. I have recommended these and iHerb.com to many women. Thank you for your large selection, easy checkout and super fast shipping. This is why I am a repeat customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

RECOMMENDED.

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken these for years along with Country Life Multi Minerals. It is important when taking Vitamin D to have some Vitamin A for proper absorption. My latest blood work shows excellent cholesterol with HDL at 80. I take twice daily with Multi Minerals. Recommend all of the Country Life products I have taken. Appreciate being able to order them all at one time with prompt shipping and careful packaging. Ruthanne

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT PRODUCT, SUPER FAST SERVICE FROM iHERB.

Posted on May 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Our cat, loves these treats. She would eat many if we would give them to her. She gets one twice daily with her toothpaste. We home cook some of her meals and wanted to make sure she was getting adequate supplements. Also, with siamese breeds being more prone to tooth problems we hope to avoid those issues with good nutrition. We also give her Pet Naturals ORAL HEALTH, also from iHerb, to control plaque formation. Her coat is super soft, the vet has told us how good it is and other cat lovers have remarked about what a fabulous coat she has.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Your skin will thank you.

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell of this. Also, it works well leaving my hands and feet soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A necessity.

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has helped my husband keep his blood sugar under control along with his medication. The right assortment of vitamins, minerals and herbs for diabetics. Definitely worth trying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended.

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Best product and value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

RECOMMENDED.

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bought these for our cat. She always wanted our fish oil tablets so we bought her her own. (I did some research to find the appropriate dosage for her and these fit the bill.) The vet is impressed with her coat. She is a medium length Siamese. I believe these along with very high quality foods keep her from having almost no hairballs. Ruthanne

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

VERY HELPFUL.

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Needed to find something to help my husband with his High Blood Pressure as his Metoprolol didn't seem to be helping much. Has lowered his blood pressure from 165/80 to 142/70 along with losing weight and walking. He also takes Carlson Labs Super 2 Daily Vitamins and Minerals. Only criticism is that these are large and he finds them difficult to swallow so we cut them in thirds. Ruthanne

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended.

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take this every day with my other vitamins and minerals. Has helped keep my healthy when someone around me is sick. At the first sign of feeling under the weather I take extra and usually that does the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives