Reviewer1785930

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEL789 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

natural chlorophyll- Isabel

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great product,affordable to use over along period of time.has worked wonders for myself,it cleanses your blood therefor brighter and more glowing skin,reccommended by my naturopath,i thought i will give it a go, am well pleased. pouring from the bottle seems alittle awquard though,bottle would be more practical if it had an easier way to pour out, as there is some waistage after dripping out- all in all very happy with the product and does what the label said it should do!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

doctor's best

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

hi, I never took too many of these...No doubt are a very good product.Doctors Best brands I have found in my experience are good............for some reason I ordered krill oil again.and found better and faster results with the krill. Not everyones body responds the same to glucosamine chondroitin msm but I have felt less achey on the krill than to db

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have found the Neptune Krill Oil a bargain price....comparing to health food stores locally here in S/A..I have also noticed a big difference whilst taking krill oil..my body responds very quickly to the Now Foods brand and especially like only having to take I aday with 1000mg and this is enough for me...I notice my aches ease off at about 5or6 days from taking them if I have been off them for a while.....I prefer to regularly take them now as I notice my aches come back when I miss them.......Another great product Now has made ...Thank to IHerb for selling them to us and your prompt service..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

metagenics

Posted on May 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great product ..the ultrameal rice definately helped me to correct my eating habits........it curbs your hunger and filled me up adding a banana tasted better than plain . I am glad I have it and have tried it...occassionaly I will have a shake but mostly I bought it to get me started on eating healthier....and cutting down...which is working now and I am still making better choices today...Thankyou Iherb...also quick delivery....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great beverage

Posted on Jul 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

after trying pero and supermarket caro (i think it was)there does not seem to be much difference at all.pero was far more cheaper and a bigger container...I am very happy with this drink .you could think you were drinking coffee.without all the nasties in it.I much prefer the milder taste of Pero than coffee.Overall I am very happy with the size,taste and price.......money well spent again with IH.thankyou!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NKO Lizzy

Posted on Sep 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

product, have been using for at least 8months now,and I sure notice when I run out..as was the case this time...I usually buy the 1000mg therefor only taking one aday.but 5oomg does the same job but need to take 2aday instead...I swear by these they are the best price why pay more save it while you can........They work wonders for my aches and pains and lubricates my skin also form inside out....I will never change this brand when it works so well for me.........Thanks IHerb........

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very refreshing

Posted on Jul 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This body spray is a mild spray but very refreshing. I like the aroma natural fragrance and I am quite fussy what I wear. It is well worth atry I m happy with this product and will buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great sleeping aid

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I do not use this product every night only when needed....The times when I do use it does help with my sleeping to stay asleep longer.otherwise my sleep is broken up have been happy with the result and would buy again.when needed.Always extra happy also with the quick service through i-herb.no hassles online easy to order and pay .it is all good works for me great.Thankyou!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

chlorofresh

Posted on Aug 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great product-Ifind it easier than the liquid and does the same job. I notice the difference when I do not take it for a few days. So consistency is the key taken daily you notice the difference . Will keep buying . Very reasonable price. Well Done I.H.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

neptune krill oil

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have only been taking these for 8days,they are easy to take and no fishy aftertaste which is what I like about them so far. As for the benefits I could say it is a little too early to say-the price is very good and very reasonable- and am very happy with the product.Well IH

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended for travelling

Posted on Nov 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these for travelling as a more convenient way and less messy,I have not taken any yet.But after ordering I read in reviews on another website a lot more in capsules is needed to make up the maximum dose than the coconut oil itself,As I cook with coconut oil I will only take these for traveling purposes .other than that great idea in capsule form,and as always great service from iherb. Thanks again I.h.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

now foods, dong quai

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

have noticed a big difference taking these tabs, i am sleeping better which is a bigggy for me, and in general i am starting to feel more my old self again. although only been two weeks so far hopefully more changes will keep happening, and the price is very reasonable too , which is important also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives