Reviewer1788256

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAR509 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great immune boost.

Posted on Mar 22, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract for my immune system every winter for the past three. I feel that it really wards off sickness, I work in a school health room so am exposed to all kinds of illness. I usually only feel a little bad, but don't get as sick as those around me, since taking this product. I can't live without it, it is a staple in my cupboard.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Definately Calming

Posted on Sep 21, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter and I have tried these. They seem to be really calming, during anxiety periods. I allow it to disolve in my mouth (the instructions aren't clear) it works almost instantly. My daughter swallows hers and within 10 minutes it seems to be working. These little pills don't seem to have much in them, so we were sceptical at first.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kiss Winter Colds Good-bye

Posted on Mar 22, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used Sovereign Silver as a nasal spray after a nasal rinse this winter and didn't have a single cold or sinus infection! Plus, used it in my dogs ear for an itching problem that couldn't be cleared up by the vet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't live without it!

Posted on Mar 22, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is amazing. I always keep an extra bottle in my home. It has helped keep my daughter from getting really sick this winter. When she runs a fever I give her 2 tsp, and it takes care of it, probably better than motrin or tylenol, and better for her. Sore throat, we gargle with it. Even tried a few drops when I thought I was getting pink eye, stung a little, but it worked! Nasal spray works good for allergies too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Stomach spasms

Posted on Apr 12, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great for nausea and stomach spasms. Also good for lower intestinal cramping. Used at all times of the day without sleepiness (2 capsules). Not sure if it helps with sleep for me, testing that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My whole family takes this product.

Posted on Aug 17, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an asorbable high quality B complex. I wouldn't use anything else. Seems to be easy on the stomach too. We use it for adrenal fatigue and stress.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great when over eating, better for you than over the counter antacids!

Posted on Aug 17, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is a staple in our home. We use it for digestive problems, as well as when we over eat or eat too high fats that just sit on your stomach and make you nauseated. These enzymes bring relief within a few minutes, I carry them always. Better than a Rolaid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shared these at work and co-worker is hooked!

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These really work to stop a cough for two hours! Plus on the days when my asthma is acting up works. It seems to cut the conjestion at the same time. I took these and Boiron, Oscillococcinum for about two weeks and didn't end up with Bronchitis as usual. Kicked it myself without having to go to the Dr. and take a steriod as in the past. I also used my inhalers with this product. My co-worker had this cough that the inhaler wouldn't help, she tried these and was hooked! They stopped cough immediately and kept it away for two hours. She has never tried a natural product and now is telling others to try these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

E complex with a little more.....

Posted on Mar 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The doctor recommended that my daughter take E. I read that the rice bran is supposed to help with stomach problems, so I started taking this product as I needed E too (to test it out for my daughter, as she has a sensitive stomach). Sometimes it seems to cause indigestion, burping the taste of the jell cap, so I haven't given it to my daughter at this point. As always NOW brand is a trustworthy brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Tasting Tea

Posted on Jan 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is great tasting. Good for breaking up the "stuff" in my airways, seems to help during a cold. I use with honey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Tasting Tea

Posted on Jan 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this great tasting tea with honey, perfect for those days you don't feel well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for Menopause too.

Posted on Nov 10, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product helps moods, night sweats, and gives me energy, reduces my stress levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives