Reviewer1788447

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEB336 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 117 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

great

Posted on Apr 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really think this work

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great gel

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love it. Love the smell too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Feb 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Nov 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality. Use it for baking bread several times a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste in baking products

Posted on Nov 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This has been on my wish list for a month and I am happy to see that the quality and taste is great. I use it for baking and also in my coffee when I crave for some sweetening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super for baking

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use a lot of sesame seeds when baking and cooking. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Would buy it again

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product used in baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The whole family loves this. Loves the smell and moisture. Have also ordered more products in the same series

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This hand and body lotion is my favourite!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moist

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This creme is great and keeps my hand/face really moist, important during the winter time. Could have been a better smell though, but the quality is super.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Steiva is great

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have different flavors. This is a good one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason is great

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 117 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives