Reviewer1788648

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOH895 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

potent

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my only concern here is that this is from China, as are most expensive to produce things, like pine nuts too. would like to get a chemical analysis on this, as i don't trust Chines foods. it's a great natural speed! and good for a facial too. very inexpensive for so much fresh RJelly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

rehabing the brain

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is a great product for anyone needing to re-hab their brain...anyone in recovery from alcohol and or drug abuse. read "the mood cure" for more info.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

questionable

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read the rave reviews of this product, so i bought it. but i do not notice any effect....or any difference in my health. i haver taken it for 3 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

oxy-tablets are better

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I usually prefer liquids to pills...but this product is not nearly as effective as the oxy-flush pills. and not as economical either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best for brain balance

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i've used these for 4 years. they are as effective as the SSRI drugs(proven in a big European study. Great for those in recovery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

healthy desert/snack

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i love this product! easy way to get off of sugar. a great pick me up snack for the car, hike etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great C form--not acidic at all

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this is the best way to take C....as it is easy to drink and not hard on the stomach. love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good savings

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i cannot afford maple syrup anymore. this is the next best thing, at a huge discount. i use it in drinks in yogurt, for any sweetening need. and the 1 lb. i bought is lasting a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too thick for me

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

too thick for my teeth....but good for others with bigger gaps beteween their teeth

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives