Reviewer1788788

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAN617 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Apple Pectin

Posted on Aug 24, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really helps to fill me up and I use it to relieve heartburn. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rosewater Concentrate

Posted on Jul 08, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used it to make my own bug repellant and it works great. Recipe also uses citronella oil, Pennyroyal oil, lavender oil and geranium oil. Works just as good as the commercial stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fennel Seed

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great for gas. My husband had colon cancer with chemo and radiation and hasn't been the same since. Seems everything gives him gas, but this helps greatly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CholorOxygen

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Give me energy which I need with my fibromyalgia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lumina Weight Loss

Posted on Sep 28, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have only lost two pounds in a week or so. Don't always have the full three hours of no food before bed. Almost impossible when the work week is late.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ginger

Posted on Feb 26, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good for colds & viruses. I usually get sick every Feb. and this was no different, but instead of lasting 5-6 weeks, it was only a little over a week. Take one cap. daily for preventive measures.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin K Cream

Posted on Jul 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since I bruise very easily, I really wanted to try this cream. It worked wonders on a recent bruise and the bruises I get from having blood taken. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

D-Ribose

Posted on Jul 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product for energy and take it for heart health. Don't have any problems with my heart, but taking it for preventive measures.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Charcoal

Posted on Aug 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for tummy troubles and gas. Took another brand for years, but sure this will work the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Iodine

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dr. recommended to help my thyroid. Took other iodine, but this is the dose my doctor recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dandelion Root

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this for when I retain fluids. Flushes them right out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

D-Ribose Powder

Posted on Jan 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dr. recommended this for my fibromyalgia. Take it daily and it seems to be helping. Not so achy and tired.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives