Reviewer1789380

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIJ862 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Swedish Bitters

Posted on May 17, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All good, helps with digestion etc. Only thing I'd say is the lid can be hard to get off each time esp with painful/arthritic hands. Also not an easy bottle to pour from. They could perhaps look at addressing this to get the '5star'

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now foods L-Tryptophan

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I believe this is working as advertised. It is a little soon to tell as I've only been on it a week, certainly I am falling asleep easier, I still wake during the night but given I've had terrible insomnia for over 12years (even strong sleeping tablets don't work for me) this is a positive and promising start.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Andrographis plus

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic product. I have M.E and take this regularly when I feel the flu-like symptoms worsening or feel myself heading for an almighty crash. Doesn't cure the M.E or take away all the symptoms but definitely helps with that aspect of the disease. Wouldn't be without this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No more bloat!

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have terrible trouble with bloating secondary to M.E and adrenal/CNS dysfunction. i have tried so many different products with varying success but many are liquids and a real hassle to take regularly. These capsules are so handy, easy to take anywhere any time and I've had a flat, non-bloated tummy for the first time in I don't know how long. Highly recommend, will be buying it again and keeping it on hand!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thyme

Posted on May 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems good and much easier to take compared to the tinctures that I usually have from a herbalist because this you only need to take in a tiny bit of water and the taste is fine - the other takes a huge glass of water and such a long time to get it down! Seems to help with infections/bugs etc, a 'staple' in my medicine box as I have chronic illness with immune dysfunction

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EpiCor

Posted on May 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hard to say if it helps or not because I am chronically ill and have immune dysfunction. Haven't noticed any obvious differences yet. Just trying different things on recommendation to see if they'll help a bit long term. Easy to take though and didn't do any harm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin D

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

All good. Easy to take, haven't tried chewing them. Can't really say much about them as it's a long term supplement regime for me with Vit D and won't have blood tests done again for a while. Seem to be all good tho with these tablets. Tolerate them no trouble at all, I can't always tolerate certain supplements. I like the Omega's in it as well and my skin is improving on these capsules. Excellent value for money. i only have to take one capsule every two days so this bottle will last me for ever and a day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Skin Eternal Cream

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love it! I have a lot of sensitivities and allergies to chemicals, skin care and cosmetics so to find this product and to have no adverse reactions to it is great. It is lovely and creamy but absorbs well into the skin unlike some heavy creams which just sit on top of it and feel gluggy. My skin is looking brighter and clearer from break outs and since starting this product I have had many people comment that my skin looks better. A little goes a long way so jar will last ages, great value for money, definitely intend to continue buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immune Renew

Posted on May 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Hard to say if it helps or not because I am chronically ill and have immune dysfunction. Just trying different things on recommendation to see if they'll help a bit long term. Easy to take though and didn't do any harm, good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best L-Tryptophan

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I believe this is working as advertised. It is a little soon to give full feedback on this product as I've only been on it a week, certainly I am falling asleep easier, I still wake during the night but given I've had terrible insomnia for over 12years (even strong sleeping tablets don't work for me) this is a positive and promising start. Good value for money especially when compared to others on the market which were cost prohibitive for me to even try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives