Reviewer1789993

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAN094 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

You can't judge anything by taking it one time!

Posted on Aug 08, 2012

26 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have not tried this product yet but a friend recommended it for ear crystals. She took 3 bottles and has not had problems since with vertigo. I mainly wanted to comment in reference to the person who had a reaction, spacey, weird feelings, crying, sleep. Any product such as this, that opens up blood flow to the brain, may cause reactions like that. If a part of your brain has been deprived of oxygen and all of a sudden it starts getting it again, it may cause you to react in a strange way. That would be a sign to me that it is doing something and I need to keep taking it so that part of my body can return to normal instead of staying impaired. Just because you learn to live with the impairment doesn't mean everything is okay. With anything, unless you have a life-threatening reaction, it is good to give it a couple weeks. Many people say things don't work but that's because they don't give it a chance. Natural remedies work with your body, they don't go in like a bulldozer, so often it takes a little longer to see results but the results are always 100 times better than what you would get from synthetic or chemical treatments.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hypothyroidism (underactive thyroid)...Say Goodbye!

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was diagnosed years ago with Hypothyroidism. The doctors told me I would be on medication for the rest of my life. With a change in diet and the addition of exercise, I not only got off that medication but had TSH levels in the normal range. Since then, when life gets crazy and I need a boost, I take the Raw Thyroid. It works wonders and there are no side effects to worry about, like with synthetic thyroid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to be a good product

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used different silver products. This one does not have a strange taste, like some I have used, and that is always a plus with kids. We have used it on several occasions when exposed to different germs or illnesses and so far so good. Noone has gotten sick when using it. I am currently giving it to my very sick chickens. We'll see what happens!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad...

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I will admit that I was a little hesitant to try this due to their being no reviews and, well, it's made from peas. I was pleasantly surprised though. I made it initially with just almond milk and gave it a taste. Okay, though I could taste a bit of a pea flavor. I then added a little dark cocoa, banana and ice and at that point, it didn't taste any different than my soy protein powder and with the same consistency. If you are trying to avoid soy, like I am, then definitely give this a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tiny...don't waste your money

Posted on Jul 11, 2014

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

IHerb used to actually sell bars of soap to try for a buck. These aren't worth a quarter. They are the size of a little hotel sample.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tiny...don't waste your money

Posted on Jul 11, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

IHerb used to actually sell bars of soap to try for a buck. These aren't worth a quarter. They are the size of a little hotel sample.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Nov 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These were delicious but honestly, I would never pay $1 a piece for them. I had already come up with a recipe for protein balls make from almonds, coconut and coconut oil thrown in the food processor and I imagine it won't take but a little tweaking and my dehydrator to have a batch of these for a fraction of the cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice scent

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice, better price than I could find elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Antibiotics no more!

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Argan Oil

Posted on Nov 26, 2011

I really like organic argan oil. I has really helped improve the fine lines around my eyes, especially in correlation with gycolic acid. I love Iherb and order from here frequently but this item is actually a way better deal at puritan.com. You can get it for around $10 for a 2 oz bottle of organic argan oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Jul 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I put this in a smoothy with Cococeps...perfect chocolatey goodness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems about right

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

As Almond oil goes, this seems like a great product. It makes a nice base for my essential oils. I have no complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives