Reviewer1790346

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAQ243 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

не рекомендую

Posted on Nov 18, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

2 звезды ставлю только за неплохой состав. А в целом средство нам не подошло. Изначально не понравился запах, мне пахнет старой косметикой. Во вторых, ужасно сушит кожу и волосы. В третьих, щиплет все подряд. Дочка недовольна когда я мою ее личико или интимные зоны. Покупка на один раз. Второй раз это средство точно не куплю. И никому не порекомендую.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

without any effect

Posted on Sep 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't noticed any effect after using it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jan 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

хорошая шампунька для деток. моя малышка аллергик, а этот шампунь нам подходит. приятно пахнет. волосики после него мягенькие.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jan 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

отличное средство для купания младенцев у которых аллергия. кожа после купания нежная как после крема. и никаких покраснений.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best baby oil ever

Posted on Sep 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best baby oil I bought, I love giving daily massages with it to my baby-girl

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bad smell

Posted on Jan 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

запах ужасный, но крем отличный. по этому 5-ка.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells great

Posted on Jan 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Приятный запах. Хорошо промывает волосы только с 3-4 промыва. В общем неплохой шампунь.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

didn't help

Posted on Sep 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use it on my foot after an accident

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives