July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1790490

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUL945 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Good multi, once a day.

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't abide vitamins that require taking three or six pills a day. These once a day vitamins do the trick quite nicely, with a good set of vitamins and supplements to boot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is good stuff!

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have found this particularly helpful for staying well and, when I'm already down, recovering more quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

makes my dog's fur nice and soft...

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this along with the shampoo to give my Dalmatian a bath, and it's made her fur very soft and lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good shampoo for your dog.

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

used in combo with the creme rinse, makes my dog's fur soft and lovely, though nothing will make her like a bath.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

3000 times better than lysol

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my office because lysol makes me sick, it works lovely and has a good smell to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

3000 times better than lysol

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my office because lysol makes me sick, it works lovely and has a good smell to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for the gut.

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

i like chewing these little guys to help out my gut when something doesn't agree with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good way to calm down your body at night...

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff helps me wind down at night and relax to go to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good way to calm down your body at night...

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff helps me wind down at night and relax to go to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good way to calm down your body at night...

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff helps me wind down at night and relax to go to sleep. Several folks have told me it will also help reduce cravings for chocolate... I think I'm still waiting for that part of it...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives