July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1793288

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ONI316 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Love this product

Posted on Feb 02, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for years, especially when I feela gallbladder attack coming on. It works wonderfully and would not do without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Meets my expectations

Posted on Mar 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just got the product a few days ago and can already see te difference. My hands are smooth and moisturized. Will not want to run out!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Live up to my expectations

Posted on Mar 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just got the product a few days ago and can already see te difference. Not greasy, and leaves the skin beautiful and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love product

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

The use of apricot kernels (B-17) was mentioned in the book Cancer - Step outside the box written by Ty Bollinger. This is the bible of to alternative approaches to cancer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the product

Posted on Mar 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Will keep on using. Glade I got 2.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Feb 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product and so does my children. It's a wonderful supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Feb 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product and so does my children. It's a wonderful supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Meets my expectations

Posted on Mar 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just got the product a few days ago and can already see te difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives