Reviewer1793819

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CUC685 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Absolutely love it

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't have a strong smell, it doesn't hurt to apply on damaged skin, it heals quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Already ordered another bottle

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't use liquid soaps before, but already ordered another bottle, because my family loves it. It smells nice, it's more hygienic than soap bars and being natural and cruelty-free it makes me even more happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I still can't believe it, but this weird stone does its job for me. It's hot summer, but I don't notice any perspiration smell (which I'd surely notice without any deodorant at all).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Jan 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty and natural! I expected them to be softer, they are rather solid and hard to chew (at least that's the condition I received the item in). But all in all, I liked these snacks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very satisfied

Posted on Jan 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

We've been using them for about a year. Very convenient to hold for the parents (not for the kid), they don't get heated and there's enough quantity to drop a couple of them to the floor during the meals :) They don't fade and are dishwasher-safe. So, it was a worthy purchase for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love it

Posted on Jan 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell and it does help to keep the lips moisturized without reapplying it every 5 minutes - even during the frosty Russian winter. I have 3 of them - one in the pocket of my coat, another one in the drawer of my office desk and the third one in the bedroom.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good balm for good price

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing miraculous, a good balm with a good smell, but lip balms of this quality are much more expensive here in Russia, so I'll definitely order more in future )

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells nice!

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the smell of this soap (I've already tried other soap from Nature's Gate and it was good, but this smells better). But the bottle I got was kind of broken, I couldn't open it. So I had to replace the dispensing tube with that of the old bottle. Luckily I still had it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good balm for good price

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this for my husband after trying "completely kissable" with vanilla bean smell. I guess pepperming suits men better than fruity aromas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I use it for my cat toilet

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

For daily cleanup of my cat's toilet these small bags are exactly what I needed. Having to use plastic bags for our garbage breaks my heart, and with these compostable bags my cat is more ecology-friendly :))) Well, these bags aren't cheap, so that's why I make it 4 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I was just curious :)

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't understand what it was, but ordered, since it's very cheap. It's agave syrup, which can be used a sweetener to replace sugar. I added this to my tea, chiccory and coffee. But I don't need a sugar replacement, so this syrup is quite useless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not my product

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Well, yeah, I appreciate them being natural and all, but the tongue gets grazed after eating a few candies because of their sour taste and rough surphace.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives