Reviewer1794033

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COR652 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

nice product

Posted on Mar 11, 2008

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

these are super tiny capsules, very easy to take. I'm not really noticing if they are more effective than other serrapeptase products but they seem to work. They have no enteric coating, so you must take on an empty stomach or be sure to get a brand that is if that is impossible (It is imperative for max. absorption that the product make it to the small intestine). I take it for sinus infections and chronic inflammation, i def. do have less when I take this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste good

Posted on Mar 11, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

if you want a totally natural stevia product this is it! It has more of an herbally taste than the processed stevia (white) but i find it just as yummy, perhaps even a bit more so because it isn't so intensely sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

jarrow rocks

Posted on Mar 11, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Another great product from Jarrow! I def. feel better when taking this product and it's not to intense in anyway that would grant you "fake" energy. There are no animal products. Vegan formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to help our old gal and her stomach.

Posted on Jul 07, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These seem to help our old 14 year old dog. She has terrible digestion and these seem to soothe her and help her poo better. We also give these to our other dog after antibiotic use. They seem to help his elimination as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best

Posted on Nov 30, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

iherb offers this at the best price. Tried them all and macro greens is the only one i can consistently take without gagging. I actually like it and look forward to taking it. More expensive but in my opinion, worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great fiber supplement!

Posted on Aug 15, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a j-pouch and bulking fiber is my friend :) I've tried all the fibers out there: acacia, apple pectin, apple fiber, glucomannan, chia, flax, psyllium powder and whole husk, etc...and MediBulk is awesome. Taking just psyllium is very difficult for me but the combo of apple pectin, prune and psyllium is magic. Mix this will a little slippery elm bark and it's even better. Great taste as well. Don't let the price discourage you, this portion last a long time. When I have a choice, I always order Thorne products. They are VERY High Quality. Their GI-Encap is great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Fab Greens!

Posted on Jun 21, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These greens are awesome. They taste great, are super fine, which is great for assimilation plus they mix well. The only little thing is i wish that they didn't have stevia in them; used in a fruit smoothie they can make it just too sweet and i also can't share with my dogs because of this. It's just my taste and that obviously isn't stopping me from taking them. High quality. Yes, the bag is messy and cumbersome but you can easily transfer them to a glass jar and it's great they don't ship in plastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good pure Reishi

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to be a very high quality reishi supplement. Def. can tell the difference when I take it, which is every am on an empty stomach....way more stamina throughout the day. Great Price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes good, nice supplement!

Posted on Jun 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great tasting B12 supplement. just 1/4 tsp per serving so this puppy will last you a long time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works pretty well, keeps the flares at bay...

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was first given this by my naturopath during a colitis flare. It seems to work pretty good when you can get nothing else down. Ice, banana, almond or coconut milk and this makes a pretty tolerable meal. I so wish it was cheaper or offered at a case discount. Also, wish the ingredients were higher quality and organic but, regardless, this comes in handy during those annoying flares.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Acai

Posted on Mar 06, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great acai freeze dried powder at a super terrific price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another high quality Jarrow product.

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take this with LDN, don't notice much difference but it's high quality. Jarrow just makes the greatest products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives