July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1794079

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KUN250 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

help moderately (but gassy)

Posted on May 26, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

1. it seems to help mildly for me. 2. it tastes faintly sweet & pleasant. 3. it causes gas (odorless tho). 4. it does not mention he source of inulin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

diarrhea + cramps + bloating

Posted on Mar 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

1st time i tried the recommend dosage (1 tsp) -> diarrhea + cramps 2nd time i tried only 1/2 tsp -> diarrhea + cramps 3rd time, i tried only 1/4 tsp -> diarrhea + cramps needless to say, no more magnesium citrate for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best D3 product; nice price; immune booster

Posted on Dec 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i don't get enough sun so i take D3. it's suspended in olive oil, nice. (some other more $$$$ brands use inferior vegetable (omega-6) oils. my cold got so much shorter this winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for dermatitis/eczema

Posted on Dec 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this may not be its intended use. anyway, i cut open the gel & use it topically. it healed a dermatitis that nothing else did. (maybe also because it is suspended in extra virgin olive oil.) anyway, great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product & great value

Posted on Dec 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it comes in capsules. easy to swallow & more effective. believe it or not, it seems to help my sinus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product & fun to use

Posted on Jan 10, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it's fun to watch leaves unfold. the only gripe i have is small tea leaves sometimes get clogged in the slits, have to use a fine comb brush to clean them off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Dec 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

& comfortable. i only wish it were a little smaller.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mild bloating + constipation

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

enough said

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome product

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i wish it came with an bottle that is easier to dispense tho.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

i love it & it's not oily at all. the texture is a little hard so one needs to rub it in the palms. or pull a little other oil (i add jojoba sometimes)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful product

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

most other borage oil comes in capsules. i always have to cut them open. finally i found one that is not! this is wonderful for dermatitis/eczema.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on May 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good for knees

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives