Reviewer1794439

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UCU596 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Natures Way C-1000

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors Wild Alaskan Salmon Oil

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. Have bought from this supplier for several years. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super comp;ex B

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product and excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Are they helpful

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I think with products such as the C1000 tablets, you would need to take them for at least 8 weeks or more to give an accurate review. Perhaps you can leave your review request a bit longer than less than 2 weeks. Star rating given on customer satisfaction for service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Resveratrol

Posted on Aug 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have used your product for 6 months. Blood pressure and cholesterol have reduced plus lower blood sugar.I would recommend this product highly. The cost of a similar product in New Zealand is over twice as US product. I use it in conjunction with Omega 3 capsules and 1000mg of vitamin C.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Active Ubiquinol

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product, I will have to give it time to assess the results. Well packed, fast service by Iherb. 7 days from US to New Zealand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors Active Ubiquinol

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. One thing I'm not sure about is that the package is frequently opened by NZ Customs. You always put a plastic package containing a sample of a fruit drink. It is possible that the drug/imported fruit detection dog may pick up the scent. I never try the sample and always dispose it. However I can't fault your service and product quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Resveratrol plus

Posted on Apr 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Have used for a number of years. Work well for me. I will continue to purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Origins Ubiquinol

Posted on Mar 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have only used product for 10 days. A bit to early to give a full factual review. I can say previous products from same company have been excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glucosaminr + Condroitin

Posted on Apr 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Used for 2 months and did not get any improvement in my condition. I will not be re ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives