Reviewer1795043

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAZ397 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

GREAT for Sleep at night

Posted on Jul 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I combine it with other anti-inflammatories such as Curcumin,Boswellia,Bromelain and sleep like a baby...again, as long as I am alone.Better than Melatonin.Makes sense because at my age I am sure I have a lot of whole body inflammation, especially since I have a few girlfriends to keep happy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SPERM volume

Posted on Jul 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has more than doubled my volume and sex drive ,stamina and duration of erections ,combined, of course with extra amino acids such as arg/orn AND I am 71 going on 30.My girlfriends are in their late twenties & early 30's

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for skin

Posted on Jul 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I especially find at about 75000 iu it can stop sunburn in its tracks.I tried to use- patent this discovery I made several years ago but discovered it was already a "use" patent by an American.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ADDED to my WHEY

Posted on Jul 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

See above

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ADDED to my WHEY

Posted on Jul 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

for extra boost...read my comments about Whey Protein

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reduces night urintation..

Posted on Jul 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

means better sleep ( when I am alone)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure but seems logical

Posted on Jul 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

take it for keeping c-reactives down

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nothing

Posted on Jul 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

need time to analyze

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better Digestion

Posted on Jul 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Means better health

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dont notice

Posted on Jul 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

since I keep in shape I just add it to my diet just in case my body needs it,at my age.although I do run( yes run.not jog) daily about 3 miles so it is insurance for my joints

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives