Reviewer1795148

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SON859 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

My energy levels are up.

Posted on Mar 07, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have fibromyalgia and have suffered for years. This product has helped me gain some energy back in the last 8 weeks. I look forward to continued results. I wanted my life back and without doctors who did not understand and who wanted me to take meds that were not going to help!!!! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have CFS brought on by fibromyalgia, this has helped give me engery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All in one

Posted on Sep 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This replaces several supplements I was taking,PLUS adding many more that I need. I have several medical issues and I believe with the continued use of this, I will feel much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Mar 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Makes your face feel soft and clean to the point you feel you don't need anything else. Smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am no longer drinking coffee, but a variety of hot teas. This is a very smooth tea with no aftertaste. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Silky

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This leaves my hair feeling silky and I love the smell, fresh!Will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am trying to eat all of the fiber I can because of a medical problem. I like most of the Kashi products, but this one is like eating a candy bar, it is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Mar 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This leaves my face feeling clean and soft and has really helped with my complexion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Finally

Posted on Sep 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I don't wear much makeup, but I do like mascara, my eyelashes were falling out until I started using this. I will keep buying this product. Thanks to iherb for fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for kidneys

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this tea for many years, not only does it taste great, but it also helps with kidney function.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great flavor

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I drink a cup of this daily, it taste great just by itself. I used to be a heavy coffee drinker, but now it is this tea and green tea for me daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's wider than most dental floss and helps heal gums if they bleed some. I will not use anything else after using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives