July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1796463

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZAG095 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Tasted like all other rice cakes

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Ordinary rice cakes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All right, but not more.

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The rest og the family didn't like them. So I will not buy them again..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Have to get used to this

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This was a complete new product for me, so I have to get used to It I think. But if It is a way of consuming huge amounts of antioxidants, I will consider It as perfect. A hint of bitternes in the taste probaly because of the stevia??

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious tea

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I liked the combination of licorice and mint, and It gave a bit cooling feeling when drinking It.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good products

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am used to weleda giving good products so this was not a disapointment. I liked the smell and it worked well on adult skin as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good enough

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A little funny consistence and it looses the tasty a bit to quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Should have been a bit more scrubby

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the smell and the consistence but it should have been a bit stronger in terms of scrubbing. A bit to gently for my taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

To much honeytaste

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This was a bit to strong taste, I like milder honeys better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Allergic reaction unfortunately

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I liked the product and I liked the smell but my skin obviosly didn't like it and I get a small allergic reaction. And It doesn't remove makeup as well either. It should have been available in a perfume or scentfree variant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not one of my favorites

Posted on Mar 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

You have to be fond of flaxseeds to enjoy this

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives