July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1796463

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZAG095 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-59 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

To much honeytaste

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This was a bit to strong taste, I like milder honeys better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good enough

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A little funny consistence and it looses the tasty a bit to quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Well

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't like the english toffee taste, but I shall try other flavours to see if any will taste better for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me

Posted on Mar 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me

Posted on Mar 23, 2012

Not for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Problems with disolving

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It didn't work in my washing machine, the powder woldn't disolve and became stayed i the powderchamber.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disapointing

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very disapointing to find out that this product was full with parabens wich I am trying to avoid. So I am not using this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disapointing!!!

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very disapointing to find out that this product was full of parabens.....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disapointing!!!

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very disapointing to find out that this product was full of parabens. So I have learned to read the inscription of what a product contains before I buy them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A green powder with nearly good taste, very pleased!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-59 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives