July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1797022

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TES767 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Pyruvate - Weight Loss Motivating Supplement

Posted on Oct 05, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was at a standstill on weight loss, with regular exercise and healthy diet, the pyruvate jump started my weight loss again, within 2 weeks had lost the 8 pounds that had been struggling with for over 4 months. Would recommend to anyone trying to get those last few pounds off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Maine Coone Howls for These Treats

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is like he knows they ease his achy old hips - our Main Coone verbally begs for his treats before he starts off his day each morning - these treats seem to really help his old achy joints and I am very glad to have found these through iHerb. Every item we have purchased from iHerb is a quality product, including this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Formula

Posted on Aug 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have tried others but this is the best coupled with dandelion and CQ10 has kept blood pressure normal without taking blood pressure medicine. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Sleep Aid

Posted on Aug 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works better than any other brand that I have tried - take 30 minutes prior to bed time and it helps you have a good solid night's sleep and you don't wake up groggy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than the Drug Store Brand

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Better than the name brand - costs a lost less - works to soothe at the times when you need it the most.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Iliminating that Appetite

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Helps curb appetite when taken as instructed. Good buy! Thanks iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Moisturizer

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Made skin softer and gave it a healthy look after a weeks use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

D-Mannose - Miracle Cure for Bladder Infection

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

After suffering for years with bladder infections found this product. I can't say enough good things - 3 pills twice per day and no more bladder infections! I was tired of taking antibiotics which were killing the good bacteria in my body when I came across this item in a health blog. I no longer have to suffer - if you have recurrent or occasional bladder infections this is the supplement for you to try! I guarantee it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives