Reviewer1798606

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EKA833 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Katrina, New York - Russia

Posted on May 19, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's amazing! The smelt kills me) in a good way! This is a best product I have ever used for my chest. It feels great and really helps! I want to order more for my mom, my girlfriends and more for me, when I'll done with my first pack! It's so delicate and feels so soft on your skin! On a picture it's looks bigger than in a reality. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

****

Posted on Jan 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells good, works good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Apr 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality for the money paid. Organic and last long. All of my spicies are from Simply Organic's bramd.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good

Posted on Apr 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Just used it once and liked the effect. I have a sensitive skink with a tendency to acne. Had it for about 2 minutes for the first time. Red bump on my check dried faster and disappeared in couple days. Summer is around the corner, not sure if i'll keep using it on the regular basis for the couple next weeks, but its def worse to try if you have problematic skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Apr 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Great after the loooong day of work or after a lot of walking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

organic

Posted on Apr 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Katrina

Posted on Jun 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I liiiiiike this smelt)))) wipes very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jun 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good! Will take the whole pack next time

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5+

Posted on Apr 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Looove it!!! Skin feels so smooth and moisture, better than all of my other lotions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

*****

Posted on Jan 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My fav right now! Hairs looks like after salon! Very nice scent! Will reoder for sure

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Jun 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Simply must have!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Apr 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Great! value, love this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives