July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1798984

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIQ900 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Pretty good

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since I am not really into creams (or actually any kinds of moisturizers, I only use Dr. Hauschka's facial toner and every now and then her light rose cream), I was initially put off by the smell and feel of it. But after having used it for a couple of weeks, I have started to like it. It is actually pretty effective, and I notice a difference when I forget to use it at night: my face looks much more tired and wrinkled in the mornings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My kids love it!

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

...which the most important thing for me. They remember to take the vitamins themselves, and always compare little animal shapes they pick out of the bottle. What a great way to make vitamins exciting for kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am VERY pleased with this lotion. It does feel heavy, but not sticky. And makes my body incredibly smooth. I am not sure about its fighting stretch-marks or cellulite, but it's great as a regular moisturizer. Plus the smell is wonderful, I normally prefer non-scented products. I will definitely reorder this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A very good shampoo

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I also I got the Moisturizing Shampoo and I use them both with the Moisturizing Conditioner. Very pleased with my purchase. My overprocessed and extremely dry hair is much more manageable now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Will definitely reorder, it's a good everyday toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good product

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have used it once only, and I liked it. I don't expect it to do miracles with my problem hair but will continue using it every now and then.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's ok, if you like tape

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I found it a little wide and difficult to move between my teeth. But overall, it's ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One daughter likes it, the other one says 'it's bitter'

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

But will probably buy it again, or perhaps try a different flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not quite sure about it

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I think it's ok, but not superior to my favorite Dr. Hauschka's facial toner, which I have been using for the last 15 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't like the color

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I think the texture is good, but the color is really too baby-pink for my taste. Will probably give it to my 10-year old.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives