July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1799761

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZIW214 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Used to use this product

Posted on Apr 19, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

And i loved it for years, until they started using milk protein as a medium to grow the bacteria. I'm a vegan so i had to switch. Product bottle no longer says vegan or dairy-free. I was very disappointed. They are one of the only companies that makes acidophilis with veggie capsules. I buy Rainbow Light brand now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Safe haircolor that works.

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This haircolor does not contain the cancer-causing ingredient that's in almost all other hair dyes. And, it works - even to cover grey. The trick is to find the color that's perfect for you. Like all haircolor, it helps to cover your hair when you're in the sun for any length of time and condition well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent soap!

Posted on Oct 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite soap. It is very mild, smells wonderful and doesn't dry out my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious soap!!

Posted on Oct 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love to shower with this soap because of the wonderful smell. My daughter loves it, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Aug 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

We've been using these for a couple of years. I believe they are the best nutritional yeast on the market and the taste is excellent. We use them frequently to make vegan macaroni and "cheese" and I even sprinkle some on my dog's food a times for an extra b-12 vitamin boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on Oct 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I used this to flavor some home-made toothpaste. It worked wonderfully. It seems like a very good quality oil for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great mousse

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

love this mousse. It's light but lifts really well. Smells nice, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best gluten-free pretzels

Posted on Apr 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best gluten-free pretzels i've tasted. They're crunchy and have a good texture, overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good coffee substitute

Posted on Apr 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good coffee substitute, though i like strong coffee so i have to use more than the usual strength, but, since it's powder it's quite easy to adjust to taste. I often make cappucino with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best dental floss

Posted on Apr 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The reason i love this floss so much is because the tea tree oil kills bacteria between your teeth, which makes your mouth feel great, plus it comes in two widths!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great toothpaste

Posted on Apr 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This toothpaste has no crap in it, which i cannot say is true of most other "healthy" toothpastes. Plus, my 5 year-old daughter loves the taste (though it does have a somewhat strong, spicy flavor, so if you have a little one just use a little - but a little goes a long way).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best dental floss

Posted on Apr 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The reason i love this floss so much is because the tea tree oil kills bacteria between your teeth, which makes your mouth feel great, plus it comes in two widths

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives