Reviewer1800038

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEL290 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Pure Vegan, B-12, 500 mcg Spray, 1 fl oz

Posted on Aug 11, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. Highly absorbable and very neat & easy to administer. Reasonably priced. Nice flavor too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alba SPF 15 Sunscreen

Posted on Apr 11, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this for the first time in Hawaii and just recently used it on the beaches of Florida. I absolutely love this product - love the smell, love how it feels on my skin, love how it protects from sunburn and how it conditions the skin. I've always hated sunscreens (and I've tried them all) and don't use them - until I tried this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

natural sweetener

Posted on May 07, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been purchasing this product from my local co-op and found it for almost $3 cheaper here at iHerb.com.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probiotic

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works really well for me. Good for anyone with diary sensitivities.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of Life, Perfect Weight America, Peanut Butter Crunch, 12-1.94 oz (55 g) Bars

Posted on Jul 15, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

like the taste of these better than the chocolate ones. Not sure there's any magical weight loss/fat burning happening though. I like that they have a good amount of protein (whey not soy).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors, Whey Factors, 100% Natural Whey Protein, Unflavored

Posted on Feb 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was thrilled to find this product at such a great price (a very reasonable shipping cost too)! I originally found it at my neighborhood co-op but they don't always have a sale. I use it daily. It's a superior product with no unhealthy additives, which was necessary for me as I am on a very strict diet - no sugar, no table salt, no artificial sweetners, no soy, no dairy, no vegetable oils, and I eat organic as much as possible. This has been an important element to bringing me to optimum health. I hope you continue to offer this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Origins, Vitamin D3, 1,200 IU, 30 Softgels (Discontinued Item) (HOG-15320) 12100

Posted on May 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I thought this was an excellent source and strength of D3 and I would like to see this item continued.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Origins, CoQ10 Gels, 100 mg, 10 Softgel Capsules (Discontinued Item)

Posted on May 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I thought this was a good strength and quality for CoQ10.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Liquid Vitamin D-3, 2 fl oz (60 ml)

Posted on May 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product. Highly absorbable without extra undesirable ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wisdom Natural, SweetLeaf, Liquid Stevia, Vanilla Creme, 2 fl oz (60 ml)

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste and concentration - very reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alba Very Emollient Body Lotion

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this for a year now and really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Crystal Body Deodorant, Deodorant Stick, Twist Up, 4.25 oz

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I've tried a crystal deoderant. I LOVE it!! It truly is invisible, doesn't react (odor wise) with fabrics - no staining either and really works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives