Reviewer1800038

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEL290 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Pure Vegan, B-12, 500 mcg Spray, 1 fl oz

Posted on Aug 11, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. Highly absorbable and very neat & easy to administer. Reasonably priced. Nice flavor too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alba SPF 15 Sunscreen

Posted on Apr 11, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this for the first time in Hawaii and just recently used it on the beaches of Florida. I absolutely love this product - love the smell, love how it feels on my skin, love how it protects from sunburn and how it conditions the skin. I've always hated sunscreens (and I've tried them all) and don't use them - until I tried this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

natural sweetener

Posted on May 07, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been purchasing this product from my local co-op and found it for almost $3 cheaper here at iHerb.com.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probiotic

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works really well for me. Good for anyone with diary sensitivities.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of Life, Perfect Weight America, Peanut Butter Crunch, 12-1.94 oz (55 g) Bars

Posted on Jul 15, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

like the taste of these better than the chocolate ones. Not sure there's any magical weight loss/fat burning happening though. I like that they have a good amount of protein (whey not soy).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors, Whey Factors, 100% Natural Whey Protein, Unflavored

Posted on Feb 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was thrilled to find this product at such a great price (a very reasonable shipping cost too)! I originally found it at my neighborhood co-op but they don't always have a sale. I use it daily. It's a superior product with no unhealthy additives, which was necessary for me as I am on a very strict diet - no sugar, no table salt, no artificial sweetners, no soy, no dairy, no vegetable oils, and I eat organic as much as possible. This has been an important element to bringing me to optimum health. I hope you continue to offer this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, 8 Billion Acidophilus & Bifidus, 120 Capsules, (Ice)

Posted on Jun 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

After trying a few different probiotics, this one stands out as a winner for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hair conditioner

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love this conditioner. Leaves my hair shiny and smooth and smells nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alba Very Emollient Body Lotion

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this for a year now and really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zyflamend

Posted on Apr 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

iHerb.com gave me a sample of this product and I've been using it ever since to help with chronic inflamation. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

UAS Labs, DDS Plus, Acidophilus, 5 Billion CFU/g, 100 Veggie Caps

Posted on Mar 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried many brands of probiotics and I find these work the best for me and of course iherb's price can't be beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Giovanni Leave-in conditioner

Posted on Apr 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives