Reviewer1800422

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ITE049 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Tasty

Posted on Dec 19, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I eat this every morning. Put it in juice and wait 30 min. for the citric acid to break down the phytic acid. I also take fish oil, but if you want to get all your EFA's from this take 2 tbsp a day as the conversion rate is around 10%.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't tried it on any bruises, but it does work on minor aches and pains. The pain relief doesn't last long, though. The only problems I have with it are its price and how liquid it is. I inevitably squirt out more than I need, which is a big problem since the bottle is so small.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Acts and tastes like regular toothpaste

Posted on Apr 22, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Many herbal toothpastes have a weird taste or consistency, but this one is just like regular toothpaste. I bought it because it is low abrasion and because I drink a lot of tea. The tea gives me all the fluoride I need, but I think most people should be using fluoridated toothpastes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOT STABILIZED

Posted on Oct 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because it is summer here and I didn't want to get my usual non-stablized probiotic and have to pay for the 1 day shipping. It turns out that this product is not stabilized either. Usually iHerb puts a notice on the product page that you should get 1 or 2 day shipping and that they will put ice in the box, but for some reason they missed this one. As for the product, it doesn't work as well for me, but that's to be expected after the hot shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's free

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Don't buy one. It's ugly and cumbersome, but for a freebie it's useful and it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yup

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It does dissolve fairly easily and the nutrition facts are the best for any greens powder. However, I'm wondering how long it will be before its nutrients go stale. It also tastes horrible, but it's undetectable in smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Dec 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It's good if you like mushrooms. Make it in 5oz, anything more is too weak. Plus Madre Labs' packets are the strongest I've ever seen, so it would be great for travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Feb 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Much better than the Moroccan Pomegranate red tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Soft

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really like it. I even like the clear bristles so I can see that it's totally clean before I put it away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes like thyme, which I like. If you want to research thymol, you will see that this is a good thing for a mouthwash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Dec 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It's good if you like mushrooms. Make it in 5oz, anything more is too weak. Plus Madre Labs' packets are the strongest I've ever seen, so it would be great for travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for hair

Posted on Dec 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this (3:4 coconut and 1:4 avocado oil) for my hair and skin. I'm still experimenting with the ratio, but my hair and skin soak this stuff up. The smell is nice, but I'm glad it only lasts for ~30 min.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives