July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1800868

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ETO470 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

ok

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I usually use seventh generation nappies. Thought I'd give a different brand a try, but doesn't have as good absorbancy as Seventh Gen. I do like they are completely eco friendly & carbon neutral, they just need a little thicker absorbing pad in them, and they would be ideal for our son.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic product

Posted on Mar 20, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love these- we buy them in bulk as our baby has sensitive skin and does not react to any ingredients in these wipes. Good to find frangrance AND alcohol free wipes :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My fave from the EO range

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the family loves it because it comes out foamy before you rinse. Smells fabulous and doesn't dry your hands out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great all purpose cleaner!

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this as a rinse aid in the dishwasher, stain remover on nappies, toilet cleaner, the works! It not only removes stains, but also odours. A very handy product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for small babies

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We wanted to use eco products for our newborn & these are fabulous! He has skinny legs and a slim waist and these are the only nappies that stop the explosions leaking from the sides. I highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very replenishing

Posted on Mar 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After giving birth, my pregnancy hormones aren't keeping my skin as 'glowy' as it was. this product has added moisture and some glow back. Great under mineral powder during the day too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells so fresh

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells really great and works well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Aug 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These nappies are the best eco brand I have ever found. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great alternative for nappy bleach

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for soaking the cloth nappies we use. If added to the wash cycle, it brightens the colours too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum yum yum

Posted on Jun 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a breastfeeding mum so I need all the good fats I can eat. This is delicious, and so satisfying. Porridge will never be boring again !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on Aug 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the most economical whole food vit c around, tastes great too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product, all natural, great price

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

So great, I've ordered them in bulk for our baby

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives