Reviewer1801822

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOP182 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great quality and price

Posted on Jun 15, 2007

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use grapeseed oil, olive oil, plus coconut oil for adding healthy fats in cooking for us and the fur kids. I also add grapeseed, jojoba, and coconut oils to my own skin and hair recipes (pets too). My dog's fur is so healthy it shines like mink and attracts a lot of attention during our walks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price and ingredients

Posted on Jun 15, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love all the quality ingredients, plus none of the bad stuff. The mild cinnamon flavor takes a little getting used to for those used to punchy peppermint flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very grapefruity

Posted on Jun 16, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good, strong grapefruit fragrance

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very convenient and works well

Posted on Jun 16, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This deodorizes all day without the chemicals. This is easier to use than the crystal stone version and we don't have to fear dropping it (klutz here) and cracking the crystal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Now Foods but ...

Posted on Jun 15, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to add to aftershave lotion and also to use as a healing, safe alternative for brushing my pets' teeth with. I wish this aloe vera formula didn't contain sodium benzoate, which has recently been shown to be an unsafe preservative (mostly found in soda drinks). The quantity of preservative is probably miniscule to do any harm so I'll continue to use it topically (greatly diluted) but I will probably not brush my pets' teeth with it. I hope NOW Foods removes this ingredient from the formula in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality

Posted on Jul 31, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good value and works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great idea

Posted on Jun 16, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer this wide crystal container type than the round crystal type. It is easier to grip and apply.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong fragrance, excellent value

Posted on Jun 16, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I made the mistake of adding too much to my lotion since the bottle says it comes prediluted. This is VERY potent jasmine. Just a little will do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Jul 31, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I appreciate the lack of chemicals and preservatives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the organic ingredients and fragrance

Posted on Jun 16, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite of all Dr. Bronner's soaps

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality

Posted on Jun 16, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I like to use this lavender soap(for relaxing warmth during chilly days or before bed) and the peppermint soap (for cooling down after sports or muggy, hot days).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Would like this in larger quantity

Posted on Jun 16, 2007

I wish this came in 32 oz size so I could add my own selection of essential fragrance oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives