Reviewer1802617

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEF080 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Great for very dry skin!

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This facial cream is excellent. Most moisturizers leave my skin feeling tight but this one leaves it feeling really soft re-hydrated. Seems like my skin looks fresher and smoother too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great control for gas

Posted on Jan 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These work great! You have to take them daily, but they're so much better than the simethicone type that it's worth it. I've been buying these locally for a while but they're quite expensive, so I'm glad that iHerb is now carrying them at a discount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good ingredients but too soon to evaluate

Posted on Jan 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking these for about a month for chronic shoulder and TMJ pain. So far the benefit is subtle, but I can't take OTC anti-inflammatories because of a recent bleeding ulcer, so I'm glad to have an alternative. I know herbs take a while to build up before showing benefits, so I'm continuing to take these. I know turmeric, holy basil, and green tea have other benefits, so I think this is a good supplement anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good combination, but GABA amount too low

Posted on Jan 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought these would work better because of a good combination of ingredients, but I've found that a higher level of GABA combined with theanine alone (in other formulations I've found) work better and quicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zen

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works very well as a relaxant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

easy way to take calcium

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best calcium I've found: it's calcium citrate so it's absorbed best, and it's in capsule form so it's easy to swallow. I always try to use veggie caps to avoid unnecessary use of animal products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

impressed with science

Posted on Jan 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm taking these because I read the brochure and am impressed with the science and scientific studies behind the selection of bacteria used in this product. I recently had a bleeding duodenal ulcer that required surgery, so this formulation has what I'm looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works well to keep my Vitamin D3 level up. Veggie caps are my favorite form for supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good form of iron

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have borderline anemia, and this is a form of iron I can easily take on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good for relaxing muscles

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this for years for tense back muscles. This product works well, and the veggies capsules are easy to swallow, so I like it better than most formulations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives