Reviewer1803066

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIV596 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

My favourite chai

Posted on Jul 08, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This chai is amazing, and much better that all others I have tried. The taste is rich, warm, spicy and has a good amount of cinnamon. The fact that it organic, fair trade plus and has a rooibos base is also a big plus. I have reordered several times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Jul 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So flavorfull and tasty. On my country its really hard to fond dried fruit that is just fruit - its all pumped up with sugar and additives. But this is just plain fruit, which is great. We snack on it or ide it with cereal. The taste is very rich consentrated mango.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not nice to eat directly

Posted on May 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is too harsh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value

Posted on Jun 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste and texture, and keeps forever in the fridge. Good size and value, we eat a lot of peanut butter in our house.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best ever!

Posted on Jul 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

All natural! So flavorfull and tasty. On my country its really hard to fond dried fruit that is just fruit - its all pumped up with sugar and additives. But this is just plain fruit, which is great. We snack on it or ide it with cereal. The taste is very rich consentrated pineapple.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

just lovely

Posted on Jun 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

creamy texture, keeps lips soft long time, love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good and reasonable

Posted on Jul 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Our supermarked sells quina at the same price, but it is not organic, so we prefer to buy this instead. We have stoppes eating rice and pasta as quinoa is so much more nutritionate! Good taste and quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sprouts very well

Posted on May 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, and really easy to sprout!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Jul 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and sweet/sour. One once on a while, but I am not tempted to eat it very day, meaning its not addictive

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not very chocolate-y

Posted on May 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The taste of coconut is ok once you get over the dissapontment that it tastes almost nothing like chocolate. I give it an extra star cause my boyfriend loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Aug 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty and good price, we dont get this stuff in norway

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good but wish it was even firmer. Might invest in a gadget that presses out all excess water so it gets firmer. Taste is neutral and absorbes other flavoures easily. Wish they had extra firm tofu in an organic version!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives