July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1803542

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUV568 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

did not feel any difference

Posted on Mar 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I only tried it once so far and did not see any difference with the usual plastic bags

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very strong

Posted on Mar 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I liked that mask and it cleaned the face nicely, but it is too minty for my personal taste, the face felt like i put a toothpaste on it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good quality

Posted on Mar 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

We use it everyday for shopping now, good quality for a free product :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on Mar 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice toothpaste, the foam is quite thick, the taste is excellent, cleans the teeth perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

для меня - чудодейственное :)

Posted on Dec 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Я не верю в чудодейственные средства, но это масло реально сотворило чудо с моими волосами и кожей. Сначала я его пробовала на кожу в зоне бикини после депиляции - обычно там кожа у меня раздражается ненормально и воспаляется. После этого масла воспаления не было совершенно. Тогда я рискнула нанести его на волосы - растопила и теплое масло нанесла на кожу головы и кончики волос. Расчесала по всей длине, завернула в целлофан и полотенце, подождала полчаса. Смылось масло бессиликоновым шампунем отлично, не в пример репейному. Волосы у меня последнее время были в критическом состоянии - жирнились уже через пару часов после мытья, на концах наоборот - очень сухие. И кожа головы шелушилась и зудела. Также много выпадало каждый день. После этой маски волосы гладкие, блестящие, кожа себя отлично чувствует, не жирнятся так быстро, даже по-моему стало меньше выпадать.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

did not like at all!

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love spicy teas and i LOVE cinnamon, but i disgusted this tea - first of all, it is sweet, so you cannot control the level of the sweetness of your tea yourself. Then, the taste and smell are artificial and smell more like some synthetic perfume than real tea and spices. I have a temptation to throw the tea in the trash and use the can for something else

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice product

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the second time i buy that crystal and will do that again and again - no strange odors in my fridge, i have pickel salmon there right now and i can barely feel its smell, not talking about other products! And this crystal lasts for a year, so very economic and effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works!

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love Giovanni production and this reconstructor is a great representative of the brand - it did help my hear feel better - stronger and more alive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sweet enough but tastes strangly

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Stevia is stevia :) It is very sweet (though i need about 12 drops for my cup of tea instead of 6-7 as they claim), but the taste is not so good so i do not use it often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love the smell

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite detergent, mostly because of the smell - it is very fresh and tender. Washes good, not so special though, but I buy it and will buy it because of the smell :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smell is ok

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Smells ok for those who like citrus smells

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for oily hair

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Liked that shampoo, it made my hair less oily and i can wash my hair every other day instead of every day. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives