July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1803542

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUV568 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

just what i needed

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good agar that does its work

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

для меня - чудодейственное :)

Posted on Dec 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Я не верю в чудодейственные средства, но это масло реально сотворило чудо с моими волосами и кожей. Сначала я его пробовала на кожу в зоне бикини после депиляции - обычно там кожа у меня раздражается ненормально и воспаляется. После этого масла воспаления не было совершенно. Тогда я рискнула нанести его на волосы - растопила и теплое масло нанесла на кожу головы и кончики волос. Расчесала по всей длине, завернула в целлофан и полотенце, подождала полчаса. Смылось масло бессиликоновым шампунем отлично, не в пример репейному. Волосы у меня последнее время были в критическом состоянии - жирнились уже через пару часов после мытья, на концах наоборот - очень сухие. И кожа головы шелушилась и зудела. Также много выпадало каждый день. После этой маски волосы гладкие, блестящие, кожа себя отлично чувствует, не жирнятся так быстро, даже по-моему стало меньше выпадать.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on Mar 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice toothpaste, the foam is quite thick, the taste is excellent, cleans the teeth perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it does work!

Posted on Jul 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have fuzzy wavy hair and it also gets greasy very fast, so i was worried this serum will make it heavy and even more greasy, but it didnt. It feels like oil on your palm, but it doesnt feel in your hair at all and it does smooth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great smell

Posted on Jul 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this is the second soap of Nubian Heritage i ordered and i like those soaps! They smell great (i like when the smell is following you some time after you used a soap or a gel) and they do their work. For those who complain that they dry the skin - well, what else do you expect from a soap? Use it with the lotions and forget about dry skin :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great soap

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell and i like the effect - it does dry the skin a little bit, but all soaps do so and in summer heat the feeling is even pleasant. If to use with a lotion the disadvantage of dryness will dissapear

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great addition to the soap

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very thick lotion (use just a small amount), great addition to the same soap with the same great smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for oily hair

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Liked that shampoo, it made my hair less oily and i can wash my hair every other day instead of every day. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works!

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love Giovanni production and this reconstructor is a great representative of the brand - it did help my hear feel better - stronger and more alive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

where are blueberries? :)

Posted on Apr 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very natural lavander smell and taste, did not feel any blueberries though :) Generally liked it, too bad the bar is so small )

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice and does its work

Posted on Jul 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell, feeling of freshness on the laundry and it does its work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice and smoothy

Posted on Jul 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It says - you will buy more - on the jar and it is true :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives