July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1803542

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUV568 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

great for dry skin

Posted on Apr 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love it! Perfect serum for greasy skin - it absorbs within seconds, dries the skin and the smell is so so so citrus! Would NOT recommend it to a woman with dry or even normal skin - the drying effect would be overwhelming for such type

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good blades

Posted on Apr 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good blades for single use, my husband uses them not for face, but for other parts of the body

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great smell

Posted on Jul 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this is the second soap of Nubian Heritage i ordered and i like those soaps! They smell great (i like when the smell is following you some time after you used a soap or a gel) and they do their work. For those who complain that they dry the skin - well, what else do you expect from a soap? Use it with the lotions and forget about dry skin :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great soap

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell and i like the effect - it does dry the skin a little bit, but all soaps do so and in summer heat the feeling is even pleasant. If to use with a lotion the disadvantage of dryness will dissapear

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice and does its work

Posted on Jul 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell, feeling of freshness on the laundry and it does its work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it does work!

Posted on Jul 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have fuzzy wavy hair and it also gets greasy very fast, so i was worried this serum will make it heavy and even more greasy, but it didnt. It feels like oil on your palm, but it doesnt feel in your hair at all and it does smooth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great addition to the soap

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very thick lotion (use just a small amount), great addition to the same soap with the same great smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

just what i needed

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good agar that does its work

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it helps

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I tried it only twice as i keep forgetting to put it to my forehead before i go to bed, but even after the first time i noticed the effect as the wrinkle between my eyes was not so visible in the morning and... believe it or not - i looked younger!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for oily hair

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Liked that shampoo, it made my hair less oily and i can wash my hair every other day instead of every day. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love the smell

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite detergent, mostly because of the smell - it is very fresh and tender. Washes good, not so special though, but I buy it and will buy it because of the smell :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works!

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love Giovanni production and this reconstructor is a great representative of the brand - it did help my hear feel better - stronger and more alive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives