Reviewer1803542

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUV568 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

для меня - чудодейственное :)

Posted on Dec 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Я не верю в чудодейственные средства, но это масло реально сотворило чудо с моими волосами и кожей. Сначала я его пробовала на кожу в зоне бикини после депиляции - обычно там кожа у меня раздражается ненормально и воспаляется. После этого масла воспаления не было совершенно. Тогда я рискнула нанести его на волосы - растопила и теплое масло нанесла на кожу головы и кончики волос. Расчесала по всей длине, завернула в целлофан и полотенце, подождала полчаса. Смылось масло бессиликоновым шампунем отлично, не в пример репейному. Волосы у меня последнее время были в критическом состоянии - жирнились уже через пару часов после мытья, на концах наоборот - очень сухие. И кожа головы шелушилась и зудела. Также много выпадало каждый день. После этой маски волосы гладкие, блестящие, кожа себя отлично чувствует, не жирнятся так быстро, даже по-моему стало меньше выпадать.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on Mar 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice toothpaste, the foam is quite thick, the taste is excellent, cleans the teeth perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good quality

Posted on Mar 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

We use it everyday for shopping now, good quality for a free product :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very strong

Posted on Mar 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I liked that mask and it cleaned the face nicely, but it is too minty for my personal taste, the face felt like i put a toothpaste on it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sweet enough but tastes strangly

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Stevia is stevia :) It is very sweet (though i need about 12 drops for my cup of tea instead of 6-7 as they claim), but the taste is not so good so i do not use it often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good detergent

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I loved the smell of that detergent, too bad they are not selling it anymore

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice a little bit sweet crispbreads with pieces of fruits and nuts. Some of them were broken unfortunately that is why i put 4 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not for my taste

Posted on Apr 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is interesting, but not really for my personal tastes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

generally ok

Posted on Apr 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My husband says he likes it, i dont notice any changes on her skin after he uses it, but the general impression is ok. I pesonally would like the smell to stay a little bit longer as it disappears in seconds

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

dual feeling

Posted on Apr 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have dual feeling about that product... From one hand i like that it makes my lashes so much longer, i like the little mirror on the tube, i love the price and the fact that it is organic. But i noticed that when i am wearing that mascara my eyes become more sensitive to the sun and itch if they get wet when i blink. I am not sure it is caused by mascara though. Also with my previous mascaras i was getting a headache after i wear them all day long, with this one i got no headaches. So generally i like it and will be using it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

usual

Posted on Jul 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

nice cocoa but i did not notice anything special in it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

is ok but not outstanding

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My husband says it is ok, eased a pain a little bit, but this is not something outstanding and does not deserve 5 stars definitely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives