Reviewer1803542

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUV568 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

nice and smoothy

Posted on Jul 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It says - you will buy more - on the jar and it is true :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good quality

Posted on Mar 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

We use it everyday for shopping now, good quality for a free product :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it helps

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I tried it only twice as i keep forgetting to put it to my forehead before i go to bed, but even after the first time i noticed the effect as the wrinkle between my eyes was not so visible in the morning and... believe it or not - i looked younger!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love the smell

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite detergent, mostly because of the smell - it is very fresh and tender. Washes good, not so special though, but I buy it and will buy it because of the smell :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good detergent

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I loved the smell of that detergent, too bad they are not selling it anymore

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice a little bit sweet crispbreads with pieces of fruits and nuts. Some of them were broken unfortunately that is why i put 4 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not for my taste

Posted on Apr 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is interesting, but not really for my personal tastes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

generally ok

Posted on Apr 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My husband says he likes it, i dont notice any changes on her skin after he uses it, but the general impression is ok. I pesonally would like the smell to stay a little bit longer as it disappears in seconds

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

dual feeling

Posted on Apr 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have dual feeling about that product... From one hand i like that it makes my lashes so much longer, i like the little mirror on the tube, i love the price and the fact that it is organic. But i noticed that when i am wearing that mascara my eyes become more sensitive to the sun and itch if they get wet when i blink. I am not sure it is caused by mascara though. Also with my previous mascaras i was getting a headache after i wear them all day long, with this one i got no headaches. So generally i like it and will be using it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sweet enough but tastes strangly

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Stevia is stevia :) It is very sweet (though i need about 12 drops for my cup of tea instead of 6-7 as they claim), but the taste is not so good so i do not use it often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

usual

Posted on Jul 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

nice cocoa but i did not notice anything special in it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very strong

Posted on Mar 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I liked that mask and it cleaned the face nicely, but it is too minty for my personal taste, the face felt like i put a toothpaste on it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives