Reviewer1803542

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUV568 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-45 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

did not see the effect yet

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I only tried those pills once and I was sleepy and tired enough, so i dont know if they helped or i fell asleep myself )

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smell is ok

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Smells ok for those who like citrus smells

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

did not feel any difference

Posted on Mar 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I only tried it once so far and did not see any difference with the usual plastic bags

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not my taste

Posted on Jul 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I did not like the taste of it and of course did not notice any effect after such a small amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

dont understand the sence

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I confused this with Black Seeds, but it turned out to be just sesame seeds that are black instead of usual yellow ones. I dont understand the sense of that, so i wont buy it again. Besides, in spite of the glass bottle the seeds are pretty crashed and squashed inside

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

is not for me

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Got the worst bread for all my breadmaking experience. I wouldnt blame the yeast solely as breadmaking depends on many factors and the bread cannot ever be the same, but i am afraid of using it again. Тесто и сам хлеб на этих дрожжах совершенно не поднялись. Возможно, причина не в них, ведь хлеб вообще капризный товарищ, но использовать я их больше не хочу - боюсь

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

total disappointment

Posted on Apr 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The only disappointment from Iherb so far... It did not cover grey hair, although i was holding it twice longer than instructed. Also, my hair did not look any healthier after it. Not going to risk and try again, not worth it at all

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not my type of snacks

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I did not notice any difference with any other, "chemical" kind of such snacks and i did not like them. Guess it is for kids :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really nice taste for cinnamon lovers

Posted on Jul 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Liked it, someone here said that there is too much of cinnamon, but as a true cinnamon lover i can say that i wish there was even more

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-45 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives